Concerts

MYLES GOODWYN TRIO

  • Thu Apr 14 2022 – St John, NB
  • Fri Apr 15 2022 – Fredericton, NB
  • Fri May 20 2022 – St. John’s, NL
  • Sat May 21 2022 – Gander, NL
  • Thu Jun 16 2022 – Burlington, ON
  • Sat Jun 18 2022 – Highgate, ON
  • Sun Jun 19 2022 – Oshawa, ON
  • Thu Jul 14 2022 – Halifax, NS – Bain Fest (tickets)
  • Wed Jul 20 2022 – PEI Golf Tournament
  • Sat Jul 23 2022 – PEI Golf Tournament
  • Aug 19 – 22 2022-Antigonish, NS – Summer Fest
  • Fri Sep 16 2022 – Annapolis, NS – King’s Theatre
  • Sep 22 – 23 2022 Halifax, NS – the Carleton
  • Fri Sep 30 2022 – TBD, TBD
  • Sat Oct 1 2022 – TBD, TBD

APRIL WINE

  • Thu May 5 2022 – Winnipeg, MB – Regent Casino
  • Sat May 7 2022 – Edmonton, AB – River Cree Casino
  • Fri Jun 10 2022 – Parry Sound ON – Stockey Centre
  • Thu Jun 23 2022 – Ottawa, ON – Bronson Centre
  • Sat Jun 25 2022 Calgary, AB – Parkland Centre – Summerfest
  • Fri Jul 1 2022 Alexis Nakota, AB – Alexis Fairgrounds
  • Fri Aug 5 2022 Grand Forks, BC – Cannafest RV Park
  • Sun Aug 7 2022 – Prince George, BC – Exhibition Grounds
  • Fri Aug 12 2022 – Regina, SK – Wascana Park
  • Sat Aug 13 2022 – Maple Ridge, BC – Maple Ridge Fairgrounds
  • Wed Oct 19 2022 – St. Hyacinthe, QC – Centre Des Arts Juliette-Lassonde
  • Wed Nov 2 2022 – North Bay, ON – Capitol centre
  • Thu Nov 3 2022 – Richmond Hill, ON – Centre for the Performing Arts
  • Fri Nov 4 2022 – Markham, ON – Flato Markham Theatre